The Thistle Pub

A wee slice of Scotland

On our screens

Sunday 30 Apr 2017

  RUGBY
  • 12:30 La Rochelle vs Montpellier Rugby
  • 17:00 Stade Franšais vs Racing 92

Sunday 30 Apr 2017

  FOOTBALL
  • 13:00 Manchester United vs Swansea City
  • 15:05 Everton vs Chelsea
  • 17:30 Tottenham Hotspur vs Arsenal

Monday 1 May 2017

  FOOTBALL
  • 21:00 Watford vs Liverpool

Tuesday 2 May 2017

  FOOTBALL
  • 20:45 Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid

Wednesday 3 May 2017

  FOOTBALL
  • 18:45 Ajax Amsterdam vs Lyon
  • 20:45 Monaco vs Juventus Turin

Thursday 4 May 2017

  FOOTBALL
  • 21:05 Celta Vigo vs Manchester United

Friday 5 May 2017

  FOOTBALL
  • 21:00 Sevilla vs Real Sociedad
  • 21:00 West Ham vs Tottenham Hotspur

Saturday 6 May 2017

  FOOTBALL
  • 13:30 Manchester City vs Crystal Palace
  • 16:15 Atletico Madrid vs Eibar
  • 18:30 FC Barcelone vs Villarreal CF
  • 18:30 Swansea City vs Everton
  • 20:45 Juventus Turin vs Torino

Saturday 6 May 2017

  RUGBY
  • 21:00 Multiplex vs Top 14

Sunday 7 May 2017

  FOOTBALL
  • 14:30 Liverpool vs Southampton
  • 17:00 Arsenal vs Manchester United
  • 20:45 AC Milan vs AS Roma

Monday 8 May 2017

  FOOTBALL
  • 21:00 Chelsea vs Middlesbrough

Tuesday 9 May 2017

  FOOTBALL
  • 20:45 Juventus Turin vs Monaco

Join us